CONTACT AGRA-ART

Agra-Art Auction House

Wilcza 55/63, street
00-679 Warsaw
Poland
(Tax id ) NIP: 526-18-79-258
(Corporate register) KRS: 0000101181

Openning hours:
pn.-pt. 11:00 – 18:00
sob. 11:00 – 15:00

Fine Art department
ph.: +48 22 625 08 08

Contemporary Art Department
ph.:+48 22 745 10 20 lub 25

email: agra@agraart.pl

WWW (Pl): http://www.agraart.pl
WWW (En): http://www.agra-auctions.com

Our Specialists:

Auction consignments and private sales of Fine Art:

Anna Jóźwik (+48 601 352 916, anna.j@agraart.pl)
Joanna Dziewulska (+48 539 925 097, joanna@agraart.pl)
Katarzyna Jedynak (+48 501 367 324, katarzyna.jedynak@agraart.pl)

Auction consignments and private sales of Contemporary Art

Jola Krasuska (+48 607 393 220, jola@agraart.pl)
Marcin Zieliński (+48 539 924 392, marcin_z@agraart.pl)